This is not that old, but this photo is the reason why I love photography. It has not such a perfect shot or perfect scenery, but I love the way I take it on the way home with my family.

It was a long journey from my father friend’s house, I was so boring in the car if I just sit and listening music, so I started to staring at the beach with so many coconut trees. I took my camera from my pocket, and taking some pictures from inside the car.

I deleted so many pictures that I take in that time, and I shared the best one (this picture). My friends loved it, and so am I. So is it true that “Every picture tells a story.” I kinda love photography since then, because we all have a different perspective to see something beautiful and I have a long story to just have one picture.

Ps: This photo was taken at 2014

